why would a Pop-Tart want to live inside a toaster

I mean, why would a Pop-Tart want to live inside a toaster, Rick? I mean, that would be like the scariest place for them to live. You know what I mean?. Wow, I really Cronenberged up the whole place, huh Morty? Just a bunch a Cronenbergs walkin’ around. I mean, why would a Pop-Tart want to live inside a toaster, Rick? I mean, that would be like the scariest place for them to live. You know what I mean?. If it was, you could call me Ernest Hemingway. You’re missing the point Morty. Why would he drive a smaller toaster with wheels? I mean, does your car look like a smaller version of your house? No.

I dunno, some people would pay top dollar for that kind of breakthrough. Morty, do you know what “wubba lubba dub dub” means?. It’s like the N word and the C word had a baby and it was raised by all the bad words for Jews. Those guys are inside you building a piece of shit Ethan!! They’re inside you building a monument to compromise!! Fuck them. Fuck those people. Fuck this whole thing Ethan. I mean, why would a Pop-Tart want to live inside a toaster, Rick? I mean, that would be like the scariest place for them to live. You know what I mean?.

I mean, why would a Pop-Tart want to live inside a toaster, Rick? I mean, that would be like the scariest place for them to live. You know what I mean?. Morty, do you know what “wubba lubba dub dub” means?. Nobody exists on purpose. Nobody belongs anywhere. We’re all going to die. Come watch TV. Nobody exists on purpose. Nobody belongs anywhere. We’re all going to die. Come watch TV. He’s not a hot girl. He can’t just bail on his life and set up shop in someone else’s.

Image

Rocket launch

Header

Solebat cetera infelix duorum gravidi possit, et nec, est inpia mentique, consistere quae. Amplexus uror, pars pars aevo curas Cinyreius pennis sacrum inpulsaque o cunctos Oleniden peragit, se Athamas inmaduit transierant. Relicta significat rubenti potest.

Illa tibi cruentum adpulit pallent. Una dolorem quaque. Pars parvi, mihi quae Lyciaeque legit. Hic vitae felix illi laudatis? Et caelum, precatur nec pectora, Phoebi volucris moveo.

Unordered Lists

  • Item 1
  • Item 2
  • Item 3

Ordered Lists

  1. Item 1
  2. Item 2
  3. Item 3

Code Block

// finds a given word in a string and replace with another one
const findAndReplace = (string, wordToFind, wordToReplace) => {
  return string.split(wordToFind).join(wordToReplace);
};

let result = findAndReplace('I like banana', 'banana', 'apple'); // I like apple

Quoted Text

Maecenas faucibus mollis interdum. Morbi leo risus, porta ac consectetur ac, vestibulum at eros. Aenean lacinia bibendum nulla sed consectetur. Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Donec sed odio dui. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue.